Take advantage of the free delivery on the whole site !

close
  • Scandinavian design armchair A CONVERSATION PIECE TALL - UMAGE light oak white sands
    • New

    Scandinavian design...

    Price €1,699.00
    Available here in its high-backed version, the A conversation Piece Tall armchair is the new addition to the A Conversation Piece range by Umage....
  • CARRARA designer gold pendant light with 6 globes - IT'S ABOUT ROMI
    • New

    CARRARA designer gold...

    Price €408.00
    Add a touch of originality and luxury to your interior with this designer golden pendant light and its 6 white Carrara marble-effect glass globes....

Our values


Each piece of furniture and decorative object presented on Fotello is carefully selected: we go directly to the brands proposed on fairs dedicated to the universe of design and furnishing in Paris or Milan to guarantee you to have a unique and quality interior: whether it is by the quality of the design, the quality of the materials used or the quality of the finishing. Based in France, since 2018 we have sought to offer you the best brands and publishers of design furniture, whether it be contemporary furniture such as the publisher Prostoria, Scandinavian furniture with Umage and Woud, or original furniture such as Pols potten, by offering you a quality service: free delivery and return, responsive customer service, Premium delivery.

With more than 700 references and fifteen brands, furnish all your rooms with style and quality products with unique designs. Armchairs, chairs, coffee tables, consoles, lighting, bookcases, etc., find on fotello.co.uk the essentials to give your interior its own identity. With passion, we also accompany professionals of decoration and furnishing, hoteliers and restaurant owners to collaborate on the furnishing of their projects such as the opening of a design restaurant or a design hotel.

Brands such as XL boom, 366Concept, Vzor, Take me home, elaborate unique collections for the design lovers and the most detail-oriented among you. We are proud to offer you high quality products such as those from Kundalini or Dôme deco, and to accompany you in your choice of furniture. The catalogue is constantly evolving and is growing day by day as we meet new people to share our discoveries with you and offer you new products that will seduce you.

Our brands

Achetez en toute sérénité

Achetez en toute sérénité

Achetez en toute sérénité

Free delivery

In Europe without minimum purchase

Free return

14 days after delivery

Buy in complete security

100% secure payment: Pay by credit card with 3Dsecure, paypal, bank transfer

Responsive customer service

We answer you within 48 hours maximum

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password

Profitez de la livraison gratuite sur tout le site et du paiement en plusieurs fois !

close

Nos valeurs


Chaque meuble et objet de décoration présenté sur Fotello est sélectionné avec soin : nous allons directement à la rencontre des marques proposées sur des salons dédiés à l'univers du design et de l'ameublement à Paris ou encore à Milan pour vous garantir d'avoir un intérieur unique et de qualité : que ce soit par la qualité du design, la qualité des matériaux utilisés ou celle des finitions. Basés en France, nous cherchons depuis 2018 à vous proposer les meilleures marques et éditeurs de mobilier design, que ce soit du mobilier contemporain comme l’éditeur Prostoria, du mobilier scandinave avec Umage et Woud, ou du mobilier original comme Pols potten en vous proposant un service de qualité : livraison et retour gratuit, service client réactif, livraison Premium.

Avec plus de 700 références et une quinzaine de marques, meublez toutes vos pièces avec style et des produits de qualité au design unique. Fauteuils, chaises, tables basses, consoles, luminaires, bibliothèques, buffets etc, retrouvez sur fotello.fr l’essentiel pour donner une identité propre à votre intérieur. Avec passion, nous accompagnons aussi les professionnels de la décoration et de l’ameublement, les hôteliers et restaurateurs pour collaborer sur l’ameublement de leurs projets comme l’ouverture d’un restaurant design ou d’un hôtel design.

Des marques comme XL boom, 366Concept, Vzor, Take me home, élaborent des collections uniques pour les amoureux du design et les plus sensibles aux détails d’entre vous. Soucieux de vous proposer des produits de haute qualité comme ceux de Kundalini ou Dôme deco, nous sommes fiers de vous accompagner dans votre choix de mobilier. En constante évolution, le catalogue s’agrandit jour après jour au grès de nos rencontres pour partager avec vous nos découvertes et vous proposer des nouveautés qui sauront vous séduire.

Nos marques

Livraison et retour gratuits

En France et en Europe, sans minimum d'achat. Nous nous occupons de tout

Service client réactif en France

Par téléphone, mail, chat ou formulaire de contact, nous vous répondons sous 48h maximum

Achetez en toute sécurité

Paiement 100% sécurisé : Payez par CB avec 3Dsecure, paypal, virement bancaire

Payez facilement en 3 ou 4 fois

Payez en 3X par CB ou 4 fois par Paypal. C'est simple, rapide et sécurisé

Nouveau compte S'inscrire