Filter

Price

Price

  • €534.00 - €1,296.00

  • VZOR

There are 3 products.

Grid
Grid-2
List
List-2
Catelog

Active filters

Compare
    Design armchair RM58 Mat - VZOR redDESIGN PLASTIC ARMCHAIR RM58 MAT - VZOR
    Compare
      designer armchair
      €534.00Price
      Design armchair RM58 Mat - VZOR redDESIGN PLASTIC ARMCHAIR RM58 MAT - VZOR
        designer armchair
        The RM58 Mat armchair is the contemporary version of the iconic RM58 Composite armchair created in 1958 by designer Roman Modzelwski. Thanks to a molding technique we find on the RM58 Mat the original shape but worked with modern materials. For the anecdote, a photo of the chair arrived in the hands of Le...
        €534.00Price
        Compare
        Design armchair RM58 Mat - VZOR redDESIGN PLASTIC ARMCHAIR RM58 MAT - VZOR
          designer armchair
          The RM58 Mat armchair is the contemporary version of the iconic RM58 Composite armchair created in 1958 by designer Roman Modzelwski. Thanks to a molding technique we find on the RM58 Mat the original shape but worked with modern materials. For the anecdote, a photo of the chair arrived in the hands of Le...
          €534.00Price
          Compare
          RM58 soft designer living room armchair - gray VZORRM58 SOFT DESIGNER LOUNGE ARMCHAIR - VZOR
            VZOR
            New version of the classic RM58 armchair designed in 1958 by the Polish designer Roman Modzelewski but here in fabric and padded foam for even more comfort. The armchair has been slightly widened by 3cm compared to the original RM58 classic version. This contemporary version exists in several colors. <p...
            €779.00Price
            Compare
            RM58 soft designer living room armchair - gray VZORRM58 SOFT DESIGNER LOUNGE ARMCHAIR - VZOR
              VZOR
              New version of the classic RM58 armchair designed in 1958 by the Polish designer Roman Modzelewski but here in fabric and padded foam for even more comfort. The armchair has been slightly widened by 3cm compared to the original RM58 classic version. This contemporary version exists in several colors. <p...
              €779.00Price
              Compare
              RM59 Classic glossy design armchair RED - VZORRM58 CLASSIC SHINY DESIGNER ARMCHAIR - VZOR
              Compare
                designer armchair
                €1,296.00Price
                RM59 Classic glossy design armchair RED - VZORRM58 CLASSIC SHINY DESIGNER ARMCHAIR - VZOR
                  designer armchair
                  Offered here, the classic version of the VZOR RM58 armchair is a faithful reproduction of the historic 1958 model designed by Roman Modzelewski and produced by hand at a shipyard with technology used in the production of yachts and boats. Revolutionary at the time due to its manufacture from innovative materials, it was also revolutionary in its organic one-piece...
                  €1,296.00Price
                  Compare
                  RM59 Classic glossy design armchair RED - VZORRM58 CLASSIC SHINY DESIGNER ARMCHAIR - VZOR
                    designer armchair
                    Offered here, the classic version of the VZOR RM58 armchair is a faithful reproduction of the historic 1958 model designed by Roman Modzelewski and produced by hand at a shipyard with technology used in the production of yachts and boats. Revolutionary at the time due to its manufacture from innovative materials, it was also revolutionary in its organic one-piece...
                    €1,296.00Price
                    Compare
                    VZOR | 20th century designer chairs and armchairs
                    VZOR

                    ICONIC HISTORICAL DESIGN

                    VZOR offers collections of chairs and armchairs by iconic Polish designers from the middle of the last century. The timeless style armchairs and chairs produced by Vzor (made in Poland), therefore take up the work of renowned Polish designers using quality materials and modern technologies. Roman Modzelewski , born in 1912 and died in 1997, was a designer, painter, sculptor and received several awards for his creations, some of which are still exhibited in London for example. Czeslaw Knothe , 1890-1985, was a designer and architect, member of the arts collective "LAD". He notably created a line of furniture for the Palace of Culture and Science in Warsaw. Find on Fotello.fr the iconic armchairs and chairs of these two designers, reissued by Vzor.

Filtrer

Prix

Prix

  • 534,00 € - 1 296,00 €

  • VZOR

Il y a 3 produits.

Grid
Grid-2
List
List-2
Catelog

Filtres actifs

comparer
    Fauteuil design RM58 Mat - VZOR rougeFauteuil plastique design RM58 Mat - VZOR
    comparer
      Fauteuil design
      534,00 €Prix
      Fauteuil design RM58 Mat - VZOR rougeFauteuil plastique design RM58 Mat - VZOR
        Fauteuil design
        Le fauteuil design RM58 Mat est la version contemporaine du fauteuil design iconique RM58 Composite crée en 1958 par le designer Roman Modzelwski. Grâce à une technique de moulage nous retrouvons sur la RM58 Mat la forme originelle mais travaillée avec des matériaux modernes. Pour l'anecdote, une photo de la...
        534,00 €Prix
        comparer
        Fauteuil design RM58 Mat - VZOR rougeFauteuil plastique design RM58 Mat - VZOR
          Fauteuil design
          Le fauteuil design RM58 Mat est la version contemporaine du fauteuil design iconique RM58 Composite crée en 1958 par le designer Roman Modzelwski. Grâce à une technique de moulage nous retrouvons sur la RM58 Mat la forme originelle mais travaillée avec des matériaux modernes. Pour l'anecdote, une photo de la...
          534,00 €Prix
          comparer
          Fauteuil de salon design RM58 soft - VZOR grisFauteuil de salon design RM58 soft - VZOR
            VZOR
            Nouvelle version du fauteuil design RM58 classic dessiné en 1958 par le designer Polonais Roman Modzelewski mais ici en tissu et mousse rembourrée pour toujours plus de confort. Le fauteuil design a légèrement été élargi de 3cm par rapport à la version originale RM58 classic. Cette version contemporaine existe en...
            779,00 €Prix
            comparer
            Fauteuil de salon design RM58 soft - VZOR grisFauteuil de salon design RM58 soft - VZOR
              VZOR
              Nouvelle version du fauteuil design RM58 classic dessiné en 1958 par le designer Polonais Roman Modzelewski mais ici en tissu et mousse rembourrée pour toujours plus de confort. Le fauteuil design a légèrement été élargi de 3cm par rapport à la version originale RM58 classic. Cette version contemporaine existe en...
              779,00 €Prix
              comparer
              comparer
                Fauteuil design RM59 Classic brillant ROUGE - VZORFauteuil design RM58 Classic brillant - VZOR
                comparer
                  Fauteuil design
                  1 296,00 €Prix
                  Fauteuil design RM59 Classic brillant ROUGE - VZORFauteuil design RM58 Classic brillant - VZOR
                    Fauteuil design
                    Proposée ici, la version classique du fauteuil design VZOR RM58 est une reproduction fidèle du modèle historique de 1958 dessiné par Roman Modzelewski et produit à la main sur un chantier naval avec une technologie utilisée pour la production de yacht et bateaux. Révolutionnaire à l'époque de par sa fabrication à partir de matériaux innovants, il l'était aussi par...
                    1 296,00 €Prix
                    comparer
                    Fauteuil design RM59 Classic brillant ROUGE - VZORFauteuil design RM58 Classic brillant - VZOR
                      Fauteuil design
                      Proposée ici, la version classique du fauteuil design VZOR RM58 est une reproduction fidèle du modèle historique de 1958 dessiné par Roman Modzelewski et produit à la main sur un chantier naval avec une technologie utilisée pour la production de yacht et bateaux. Révolutionnaire à l'époque de par sa fabrication à partir de matériaux innovants, il l'était aussi par...
                      1 296,00 €Prix
                      comparer
                      VZOR | Chaises et fauteuils design du XXe siècle
                      VZOR

                      CONCEPTION HISTORIQUE ICONIQUE

                      VZOR propose des collections de chaises et fauteuils de designers Polonais iconiques du milieu du siècle dernier. Les fauteuils et chaises au style intemporel édités par Vzor (fabriqués en Pologne), reprennent donc le travail de designers polonais de renoms en utilisant des matériaux de qualité et des technologies modernes. Roman Modzelewski, né en 1912 et décédé en 1997, était designer, peintre, sculpteur et a reçu plusieurs prix pour ses créations qui sont pour certaines encore exposées à Londres par exemple. Czeslaw Knothe, 1890-1985, était designer et architecte membre du collectif d'artsites "LAD". Il a notamment crée une ligne de meuble pour le palais de la culture et de la science à Varsovie. Retrouvez sur Fotello.fr les fauteuils et chaises iconiques de ces deux designers, réédités par Vzor.