There are 13 products.

Grid
Grid-2
List
List-2
Catelog

Active filters

Small retro 2 or 3 seater sofa FOX - 366ConceptSmall retro 2 or 3 seater sofa FOX - 366CONCEPT
    366CONCEPT
    Very popular in Poland in the 60s, the FOX armchair, reissued today by 366Concept, was present in almost all bars and cafes in the country. Available here in its small retro 2 or 3-seater sofa version, it is elegant, robust and comfortable at the same time. It will fit perfectly into retro or Scandinavian style interiors. A sure design bet with its wooden...
    €1,350.00Price
    Compare
    Small retro 2 or 3 seater sofa FOX - 366ConceptSmall retro 2 or 3 seater sofa FOX - 366CONCEPT
      366CONCEPT
      Very popular in Poland in the 60s, the FOX armchair, reissued today by 366Concept, was present in almost all bars and cafes in the country. Available here in its small retro 2 or 3-seater sofa version, it is elegant, robust and comfortable at the same time. It will fit perfectly into retro or Scandinavian style interiors. A sure design bet with its wooden...
      €1,350.00Price
      Compare
      Small retro 2-seater sofa FOX - 366ConceptSmall retro 2-seater sofa FOX - 366CONCEPT
      Compare
        Small retro 2-seater sofa FOX - 366ConceptSmall retro 2-seater sofa FOX - 366CONCEPT
          366CONCEPT
          Very popular in Poland in the 60s, the FOX armchair, reissued today by 366Concept, was present in almost all bars and cafes in the country. Available here in its small retro 2-seater sofa version, it is elegant, robust and comfortable at the same time. It will fit perfectly into retro or Scandinavian style interiors. A sure design bet with its wooden structure and...
          €1,590.00Price
          Compare
          Small retro 2-seater sofa FOX - 366ConceptSmall retro 2-seater sofa FOX - 366CONCEPT
            366CONCEPT
            Very popular in Poland in the 60s, the FOX armchair, reissued today by 366Concept, was present in almost all bars and cafes in the country. Available here in its small retro 2-seater sofa version, it is elegant, robust and comfortable at the same time. It will fit perfectly into retro or Scandinavian style interiors. A sure design bet with its wooden structure and...
            €1,590.00Price
            Compare
            Small retro 2-seater sofa BUNNY GRAY TISSU - 366ConceptSmall retro 2-seater sofa BUNNY - 366CONCEPT
            Compare
              Small retro 2-seater sofa BUNNY GRAY TISSU - 366ConceptSmall retro 2-seater sofa BUNNY - 366CONCEPT
                366CONCEPT
                Big brother of the Bunny armchair, the small retro Bunny velvet sofa by 366Concept is resolutely original and design. Its small size allowed it to fit anywhere and its separate backrest makes it a unique piece! With its solid oak structure and velvet fabric, it is refined and comfortable. Designed in the 60s by Józef Chierowski, its style is resolutely trendy and...
                €1,390.00Price
                Compare
                Small retro 2-seater sofa BUNNY GRAY TISSU - 366ConceptSmall retro 2-seater sofa BUNNY - 366CONCEPT
                  366CONCEPT
                  Big brother of the Bunny armchair, the small retro Bunny velvet sofa by 366Concept is resolutely original and design. Its small size allowed it to fit anywhere and its separate backrest makes it a unique piece! With its solid oak structure and velvet fabric, it is refined and comfortable. Designed in the 60s by Józef Chierowski, its style is resolutely trendy and...
                  €1,390.00Price
                  Compare
                  Small retro 2-seater sofa VELVET VERT 366 DUO - 366CONCEPTSmall retro 2-seater sofa 366 DUO - 366CONCEPT
                  Compare
                    Small retro 2-seater sofa VELVET VERT 366 DUO - 366CONCEPTSmall retro 2-seater sofa 366 DUO - 366CONCEPT
                      366CONCEPT
                      Designed in the 60s by Józef Chierowski, the 366 DUO retro small 2-seater sofa in black metal is reissued by 366Concept. This minimalist and elegant style sofa has never been produced before. You will appreciate its retro and chic design as well as its comfort thanks to its generous seat. Small in size but large in style, its originality comes from these separate...
                      €1,250.00Price
                      Compare
                      Small retro 2-seater sofa VELVET VERT 366 DUO - 366CONCEPTSmall retro 2-seater sofa 366 DUO - 366CONCEPT
                        366CONCEPT
                        Designed in the 60s by Józef Chierowski, the 366 DUO retro small 2-seater sofa in black metal is reissued by 366Concept. This minimalist and elegant style sofa has never been produced before. You will appreciate its retro and chic design as well as its comfort thanks to its generous seat. Small in size but large in style, its originality comes from these separate...
                        €1,250.00Price
                        Compare
                        retro wood chair TISSU GRIS 200-190 - 366ConceptRetro wood chair 200-190 - 366Concept
                        Compare
                          retro wood chair TISSU GRIS 200-190 - 366ConceptRetro wood chair 200-190 - 366Concept
                            366CONCEPT
                            A design icon in Poland, this 200-190 wooden and fabric designer chair, created in the 60s, comes back to life today thanks to 366Concept. Elegant and refined thanks to its fine ash structure and brass base, it is also comfortable thanks to its seat and foam backrest, dressed in fabric that you can choose below. The designer,...
                            €390.00Price
                            Compare
                            retro wood chair TISSU GRIS 200-190 - 366ConceptRetro wood chair 200-190 - 366Concept
                              366CONCEPT
                              A design icon in Poland, this 200-190 wooden and fabric designer chair, created in the 60s, comes back to life today thanks to 366Concept. Elegant and refined thanks to its fine ash structure and brass base, it is also comfortable thanks to its seat and foam backrest, dressed in fabric that you can choose below. The designer,...
                              €390.00Price
                              Compare
                              retro bar stool in wood and gray fabric 200-190 - 366ConceptRetro bar stool in wood and fabric 200-190 - 366Concept
                                366CONCEPT
                                Icon of design in Poland, this retro bar stool in wood and fabric 200-190 from 366Concept, was created in the 60s and comes back to life today thanks to 366Concept. Elegant and refined thanks to its fine ash structure and brass base, it is also comfortable thanks to its seat and foam backrest, dressed in fabric that you can choose below. <p...
                                €450.00Price
                                Compare
                                retro bar stool in wood and gray fabric 200-190 - 366ConceptRetro bar stool in wood and fabric 200-190 - 366Concept
                                  366CONCEPT
                                  Icon of design in Poland, this retro bar stool in wood and fabric 200-190 from 366Concept, was created in the 60s and comes back to life today thanks to 366Concept. Elegant and refined thanks to its fine ash structure and brass base, it is also comfortable thanks to its seat and foam backrest, dressed in fabric that you can choose below. <p...
                                  €450.00Price
                                  Compare
                                  FOX retro design armchair in wood and green velvet - 366ConceptRetro design armchair in wood and fabric FOX - 366Concept
                                    366CONCEPT
                                    Very popular in Poland in the 60s, the FOX armchair, reissued today by 366Concept, was present in almost all bars and cafes in the country. Elegant, robust and comfortable, it will fit into interiors with a retro vintage or Scandinavian style. A sure design bet with its wooden structure and wide choice of fabrics, the FOX armchair is a timeless piece that will...
                                    €890.00Price
                                    Compare
                                    FOX retro design armchair in wood and green velvet - 366ConceptRetro design armchair in wood and fabric FOX - 366Concept
                                      366CONCEPT
                                      Very popular in Poland in the 60s, the FOX armchair, reissued today by 366Concept, was present in almost all bars and cafes in the country. Elegant, robust and comfortable, it will fit into interiors with a retro vintage or Scandinavian style. A sure design bet with its wooden structure and wide choice of fabrics, the FOX armchair is a timeless piece that will...
                                      €890.00Price
                                      Compare
                                      FOX Round Solid Oak Coffee Table - 366ConceptFOX Round Solid Oak Coffee Table - 366Concept
                                      Compare
                                        Wooden coffee table
                                        €590.00Price
                                        FOX Round Solid Oak Coffee Table - 366ConceptFOX Round Solid Oak Coffee Table - 366Concept
                                          Wooden coffee table
                                          Designed and manufactured by 366Concept, the FOX round solid oak coffee table is a retro-style coffee table that comes with the rest of the FOX collection. Hand-finished, it flatters the eyes with its solid wood and brass finish.
                                          €590.00Price
                                          Compare
                                          FOX Round Solid Oak Coffee Table - 366ConceptFOX Round Solid Oak Coffee Table - 366Concept
                                            Wooden coffee table
                                            Designed and manufactured by 366Concept, the FOX round solid oak coffee table is a retro-style coffee table that comes with the rest of the FOX collection. Hand-finished, it flatters the eyes with its solid wood and brass finish.
                                            €590.00Price
                                            Compare
                                            Retro design armchair in wood and yellow velvet BUNNY - 366ConceptRetro design armchair in wood and velvet BUNNY - 366Concept
                                              Retro armchair
                                              Big brother of the 366 armchair, the Bunny velvet armchair from 366Concept is a little larger than the 366 armchair. With its solid oak structure and velvet fabric, it is refined and comfortable. Designed in the 60s by Józef Chierowski, its style is resolutely trendy and the marriage with velvet makes it an exceptional product. <p...
                                              €750.00Price
                                              Compare
                                              Retro design armchair in wood and yellow velvet BUNNY - 366ConceptRetro design armchair in wood and velvet BUNNY - 366Concept
                                                Retro armchair
                                                Big brother of the 366 armchair, the Bunny velvet armchair from 366Concept is a little larger than the 366 armchair. With its solid oak structure and velvet fabric, it is refined and comfortable. Designed in the 60s by Józef Chierowski, its style is resolutely trendy and the marriage with velvet makes it an exceptional product. <p...
                                                €750.00Price
                                                Compare
                                                Triangular wooden coffee table 366 - 366ConceptTriangular wooden coffee table 366 - 366Concept
                                                Compare
                                                  Wooden coffee table
                                                  €470.00Price
                                                  Triangular wooden coffee table 366 - 366ConceptTriangular wooden coffee table 366 - 366Concept
                                                    Wooden coffee table
                                                    Inspired by the 366 armchair collections, the wooden triangular coffee tables from 366Concept seem to come straight from the 60s with their particular shape. Refined thanks to their brass finish and slender, they will easily find their place in vintage or Scandinavian interiors. Tables sold separately.
                                                    €470.00Price
                                                    Compare
                                                    Triangular wooden coffee table 366 - 366ConceptTriangular wooden coffee table 366 - 366Concept
                                                      Wooden coffee table
                                                      Inspired by the 366 armchair collections, the wooden triangular coffee tables from 366Concept seem to come straight from the 60s with their particular shape. Refined thanks to their brass finish and slender, they will easily find their place in vintage or Scandinavian interiors. Tables sold separately.
                                                      €470.00Price
                                                      Compare
                                                      Retro design armchair in wood and fabric 366 - 366ConceptRetro design armchair in wood and fabric 366 - 366Concept
                                                        366CONCEPT
                                                        Designed in 1962 by Polish designer Józef Chierowski, the 366 armchair comes back to life today thanks to 366Concept. This solid oak and fabric armchair will delight lovers of mid-century design. Its timeless design and elegant shapes make it a remarkable piece of Polish design. Made from fine materials, it flatters the eye and the touch. Fabric shown in photos:...
                                                        €690.00Price
                                                        Compare
                                                        Retro design armchair in wood and fabric 366 - 366ConceptRetro design armchair in wood and fabric 366 - 366Concept
                                                          366CONCEPT
                                                          Designed in 1962 by Polish designer Józef Chierowski, the 366 armchair comes back to life today thanks to 366Concept. This solid oak and fabric armchair will delight lovers of mid-century design. Its timeless design and elegant shapes make it a remarkable piece of Polish design. Made from fine materials, it flatters the eye and the touch. Fabric shown in photos:...
                                                          €690.00Price
                                                          Compare
                                                          Retro design armchair mustard 366 black metal - 366conceptRetro design armchair 366 Black metal - 366Concept
                                                            366CONCEPT
                                                            Designed in the 60s by Józef Chierowski, the 366 design armchair in black metal is reissued by 366Concept. This minimalist and elegant style armchair has never been produced before. You will appreciate its retro and chic design as well as its comfort thanks to its generous seat. 1 chair purchased = 1 tree planted. The designer,...
                                                            €720.00Price
                                                            Compare
                                                            Retro design armchair mustard 366 black metal - 366conceptRetro design armchair 366 Black metal - 366Concept
                                                              366CONCEPT
                                                              Designed in the 60s by Józef Chierowski, the 366 design armchair in black metal is reissued by 366Concept. This minimalist and elegant style armchair has never been produced before. You will appreciate its retro and chic design as well as its comfort thanks to its generous seat. 1 chair purchased = 1 tree planted. The designer,...
                                                              €720.00Price
                                                              Compare
                                                              Small retro 2-seater sofa 366 yellow fabric Metal - 366CONCEPTSmall retro 2-seater sofa 366 - 366CONCEPT
                                                              Compare
                                                                Small retro 2-seater sofa 366 yellow fabric Metal - 366CONCEPTSmall retro 2-seater sofa 366 - 366CONCEPT
                                                                  366CONCEPT
                                                                  Designed in the 60s by Józef Chierowski, the 366 retro small 2-seater sofa in black metal is reissued by 366Concept. This minimalist and elegant style sofa has never been produced before. You will appreciate its retro and chic design as well as its comfort thanks to its generous seat. 1 chair purchased = 1 tree planted. The...
                                                                  €1,090.00Price
                                                                  Compare
                                                                  Small retro 2-seater sofa 366 yellow fabric Metal - 366CONCEPTSmall retro 2-seater sofa 366 - 366CONCEPT
                                                                    366CONCEPT
                                                                    Designed in the 60s by Józef Chierowski, the 366 retro small 2-seater sofa in black metal is reissued by 366Concept. This minimalist and elegant style sofa has never been produced before. You will appreciate its retro and chic design as well as its comfort thanks to its generous seat. 1 chair purchased = 1 tree planted. The...
                                                                    €1,090.00Price
                                                                    Compare
                                                                    366CONCEPT retro design furniture
                                                                    366CONCEPT

                                                                    A committed player in Polish design, 366Concept reissues the most beautiful creations of Polish design from the middle of the last century. Created in 2014, 366Concept values the tradition of Polish design by obtaining the exclusive license rights for the 366 armchair, an original creation by Józef Chierowski who was an interior designer, pianist and lecturer at the Wrocław University of Art. This armchair is the most popular of Polish design from the middle of the last century. Immediate success in Poland thanks to its sleek design and light wooden construction, it was never noticed outside Polish borders at the time. It is now done thanks to the rebirth of 366Concept which makes this jewel of design and the emblematic Polish collections of the 60s discover to the whole world.

Filtrer

Prix

Prix

  • 390,00 € - 1 590,00 €

  • 366CONCEPT

Il y a 12 produits.

Grid
Grid-2
List
List-2
Catelog

Filtres actifs

Petit canapé 2 ou 3 places retro FOX - 366ConceptPETIT CANAPÉ 2 OU 3 PLACES RETRO FOX - 366CONCEPT
comparer
    Petit canapé 2 ou 3 places retro FOX - 366ConceptPETIT CANAPÉ 2 OU 3 PLACES RETRO FOX - 366CONCEPT
      366CONCEPT
      Très populaire en Pologne dans les années 60, le fauteuil design FOX, réédité aujourd'hui par 366Concept, était présent dans quasiment tous les bars et cafés du pays. Décliné ici dans sa version petit canapé 2 ou 3 places retro il est à la fois élégant, robuste et confortable. Il s'intégrera parfaitement dans les intérieurs au style retro ou scandinave. Valeur...
      1 350,00 €Prix
      comparer
      Petit canapé 2 ou 3 places retro FOX - 366ConceptPETIT CANAPÉ 2 OU 3 PLACES RETRO FOX - 366CONCEPT
        366CONCEPT
        Très populaire en Pologne dans les années 60, le fauteuil design FOX, réédité aujourd'hui par 366Concept, était présent dans quasiment tous les bars et cafés du pays. Décliné ici dans sa version petit canapé 2 ou 3 places retro il est à la fois élégant, robuste et confortable. Il s'intégrera parfaitement dans les intérieurs au style retro ou scandinave. Valeur...
        1 350,00 €Prix
        comparer
        Petit canapé 2 places retro FOX - 366ConceptPETIT CANAPÉ 2 PLACES RETRO FOX - 366CONCEPT
        comparer
          Petit canapé 2 places retro FOX - 366ConceptPETIT CANAPÉ 2 PLACES RETRO FOX - 366CONCEPT
            366CONCEPT
            Très populaire en Pologne dans les années 60, le fauteuil design FOX, réédité aujourd'hui par 366Concept, était présent dans quasiment tous les bars et cafés du pays. Décliné ici dans sa version petit canapé 2 places retro il est à la fois élégant, robuste et confortable. Il s'intégrera parfaitement dans les intérieurs au style retro ou scandinave. Valeur sûre du...
            1 590,00 €Prix
            comparer
            Petit canapé 2 places retro FOX - 366ConceptPETIT CANAPÉ 2 PLACES RETRO FOX - 366CONCEPT
              366CONCEPT
              Très populaire en Pologne dans les années 60, le fauteuil design FOX, réédité aujourd'hui par 366Concept, était présent dans quasiment tous les bars et cafés du pays. Décliné ici dans sa version petit canapé 2 places retro il est à la fois élégant, robuste et confortable. Il s'intégrera parfaitement dans les intérieurs au style retro ou scandinave. Valeur sûre du...
              1 590,00 €Prix
              comparer
              Petit canapé 2 places retro TISSU GRIS BUNNY - 366ConceptPETIT CANAPÉ 2 PLACES RETRO BUNNY - 366CONCEPT
              comparer
                Petit canapé 2 places retro TISSU GRIS BUNNY - 366ConceptPETIT CANAPÉ 2 PLACES RETRO BUNNY - 366CONCEPT
                  366CONCEPT
                  Grand frère du fauteuil design Bunny, le petit canapé retro en velours Bunny de 366Concept est résolument original et design. Sa petite taille lui permettea de se glisser partout et son dossier séparé en fait une pièce unique ! Avec sa structure en chêne massif et son tissu en velours, il est raffiné et confortable. Dessiné dans les années 60 par Józef Chierowski,...
                  1 390,00 €Prix
                  comparer
                  Petit canapé 2 places retro TISSU GRIS BUNNY - 366ConceptPETIT CANAPÉ 2 PLACES RETRO BUNNY - 366CONCEPT
                    366CONCEPT
                    Grand frère du fauteuil design Bunny, le petit canapé retro en velours Bunny de 366Concept est résolument original et design. Sa petite taille lui permettea de se glisser partout et son dossier séparé en fait une pièce unique ! Avec sa structure en chêne massif et son tissu en velours, il est raffiné et confortable. Dessiné dans les années 60 par Józef Chierowski,...
                    1 390,00 €Prix
                    comparer
                    Petit canapé 2 places retro VELOURS VERT 366 DUO - 366CONCEPTPETIT CANAPÉ 2 PLACES RETRO 366 DUO - 366CONCEPT
                    comparer
                      Petit canapé 2 places retro VELOURS VERT 366 DUO - 366CONCEPTPETIT CANAPÉ 2 PLACES RETRO 366 DUO - 366CONCEPT
                        366CONCEPT
                        Conçu dans les années 60 par Józef Chierowski, le petit canapé 2 places retro 366 DUO en métal noir est réédité par 366Concept. Ce canapé au style minimaliste et élégant n'a jamais été produit auparavant. Vous apprécierez son design retro et chic ainsi que son confort grâce à son assise généreuse. Petit en taille mais grand par le style, son originalité vient de...
                        1 250,00 €Prix
                        comparer
                        Petit canapé 2 places retro VELOURS VERT 366 DUO - 366CONCEPTPETIT CANAPÉ 2 PLACES RETRO 366 DUO - 366CONCEPT
                          366CONCEPT
                          Conçu dans les années 60 par Józef Chierowski, le petit canapé 2 places retro 366 DUO en métal noir est réédité par 366Concept. Ce canapé au style minimaliste et élégant n'a jamais été produit auparavant. Vous apprécierez son design retro et chic ainsi que son confort grâce à son assise généreuse. Petit en taille mais grand par le style, son originalité vient de...
                          1 250,00 €Prix
                          comparer
                          Chaise bois retro TISSU GRIS 200-190 - 366ConceptCHAISE DESIGN RETRO EN BOIS 200-190 - 366CONCEPT
                            366CONCEPT
                            Icône du design en Pologne, cette chaise 200-190 en bois et tissu, créée dans les années 60 reprend vie aujourd'hui grâce à 366Concept. Élégante et raffinée grâce à sa structure fine en frêne et son piètement en laiton, elle est également confortable grâce à son assise et son dossier en mousse, habillé de tissu que vous pouvez choisir ci-dessous. <p...
                            390,00 €Prix
                            comparer
                            Chaise bois retro TISSU GRIS 200-190 - 366ConceptCHAISE DESIGN RETRO EN BOIS 200-190 - 366CONCEPT
                              366CONCEPT
                              Icône du design en Pologne, cette chaise 200-190 en bois et tissu, créée dans les années 60 reprend vie aujourd'hui grâce à 366Concept. Élégante et raffinée grâce à sa structure fine en frêne et son piètement en laiton, elle est également confortable grâce à son assise et son dossier en mousse, habillé de tissu que vous pouvez choisir ci-dessous. <p...
                              390,00 €Prix
                              comparer
                              Fauteuil design rétro en bois et velour vert FOX - 366ConceptFAUTEUIL DESIGN RETRO EN BOIS ET TISSU FOX - 366CONCEPT
                                366CONCEPT
                                Très populaire en Pologne dans les années 60, le fauteuil design FOX, réédité aujourd'hui par 366Concept, était présent dans quasiment tous les bars et cafés du pays. Élégant, robuste et confortable, il s'intégrera dans les intérieurs au style retro vintage ou scandinave. Valeur sûre du design avec sa structure en bois et son large choix de tissus, le fauteuil...
                                890,00 €Prix
                                comparer
                                Fauteuil design rétro en bois et velour vert FOX - 366ConceptFAUTEUIL DESIGN RETRO EN BOIS ET TISSU FOX - 366CONCEPT
                                  366CONCEPT
                                  Très populaire en Pologne dans les années 60, le fauteuil design FOX, réédité aujourd'hui par 366Concept, était présent dans quasiment tous les bars et cafés du pays. Élégant, robuste et confortable, il s'intégrera dans les intérieurs au style retro vintage ou scandinave. Valeur sûre du design avec sa structure en bois et son large choix de tissus, le fauteuil...
                                  890,00 €Prix
                                  comparer
                                  Table basse ronde en bois bois massif FOX - 366ConceptTABLE BASSE RONDE EN CHÊNE MASSIF FOX - 366CONCEPT
                                  comparer
                                    Table basse ronde en bois bois massif FOX - 366ConceptTABLE BASSE RONDE EN CHÊNE MASSIF FOX - 366CONCEPT
                                      Table basse en bois
                                      Dessinée et fabriquée par 366Concept, la table basse design ronde en chêne massif FOX est une table basse design au style retro qui vient accompagner le reste de la collection FOX. Finie à la main, elle flatte la vue grâce à son bois massif et sa finition en laiton.
                                      590,00 €Prix
                                      comparer
                                      Table basse ronde en bois bois massif FOX - 366ConceptTABLE BASSE RONDE EN CHÊNE MASSIF FOX - 366CONCEPT
                                        Table basse en bois
                                        Dessinée et fabriquée par 366Concept, la table basse design ronde en chêne massif FOX est une table basse design au style retro qui vient accompagner le reste de la collection FOX. Finie à la main, elle flatte la vue grâce à son bois massif et sa finition en laiton.
                                        590,00 €Prix
                                        comparer
                                        Fauteuil design rétro en bois et velours jaune BUNNY - 366ConceptFAUTEUIL DESIGN RETRO EN BOIS ET VELOURS BUNNY - 366CONCEPT
                                          Fauteuil design
                                          Grand frère du fauteuil design 366, le fauteuil design en velours Bunny de 366Concept et un peu plus grand que le fauteuil design 366. Avec sa structure en chêne massif et son tissu en velours, il est raffiné et confortable. Dessiné dans les années 60 par Józef Chierowski, son style est résolument tendance et le mariage avec le velours en fait un produit...
                                          750,00 €Prix
                                          comparer
                                          Fauteuil design rétro en bois et velours jaune BUNNY - 366ConceptFAUTEUIL DESIGN RETRO EN BOIS ET VELOURS BUNNY - 366CONCEPT
                                            Fauteuil design
                                            Grand frère du fauteuil design 366, le fauteuil design en velours Bunny de 366Concept et un peu plus grand que le fauteuil design 366. Avec sa structure en chêne massif et son tissu en velours, il est raffiné et confortable. Dessiné dans les années 60 par Józef Chierowski, son style est résolument tendance et le mariage avec le velours en fait un produit...
                                            750,00 €Prix
                                            comparer
                                            Table basse triangulaire en bois 366 - 366ConceptTABLE BASSE TRIANGULAIRE EN BOIS 366 - 366CONCEPT
                                            comparer
                                              Table basse triangulaire en bois 366 - 366ConceptTABLE BASSE TRIANGULAIRE EN BOIS 366 - 366CONCEPT
                                                Table basse design
                                                Inspirées par les collections de fauteuil designs 366, les tables basses triangulaires en bois de 366Concept semblent venir tout droit des années 60 avec leur forme particulière. Raffinées grâce à leur finition en laiton et élancées, elles trouveront facilement leur place dans les intérieurs vintage ou scandinaves. Tables vendues séparément.
                                                470,00 €Prix
                                                comparer
                                                Table basse triangulaire en bois 366 - 366ConceptTABLE BASSE TRIANGULAIRE EN BOIS 366 - 366CONCEPT
                                                  Table basse design
                                                  Inspirées par les collections de fauteuil designs 366, les tables basses triangulaires en bois de 366Concept semblent venir tout droit des années 60 avec leur forme particulière. Raffinées grâce à leur finition en laiton et élancées, elles trouveront facilement leur place dans les intérieurs vintage ou scandinaves. Tables vendues séparément.
                                                  470,00 €Prix
                                                  comparer
                                                  Fauteuil design rétro en bois et tissu 366 - 366ConceptFAUTEUIL DESIGN RETRO EN BOIS ET TISSU 366 - 366CONCEPT
                                                    366CONCEPT
                                                    Conçu en 1962 par le designer Polonais Józef Chierowski le fauteuil design 366 reprend vie aujourd'hui grâce à 366Concept. Ce fauteuil design en chêne massif et tissu comblera les amateurs de design du milieu du siècle dernier. Son design intemporel et ses formes élégantes en font une pièce remarquable du design Polonais. Fabriqué à partir de matériaux nobles, il...
                                                    690,00 €Prix
                                                    comparer
                                                    Fauteuil design rétro en bois et tissu 366 - 366ConceptFAUTEUIL DESIGN RETRO EN BOIS ET TISSU 366 - 366CONCEPT
                                                      366CONCEPT
                                                      Conçu en 1962 par le designer Polonais Józef Chierowski le fauteuil design 366 reprend vie aujourd'hui grâce à 366Concept. Ce fauteuil design en chêne massif et tissu comblera les amateurs de design du milieu du siècle dernier. Son design intemporel et ses formes élégantes en font une pièce remarquable du design Polonais. Fabriqué à partir de matériaux nobles, il...
                                                      690,00 €Prix
                                                      comparer
                                                      Fauteuil design rétro moutarde 366 Métal noir - 366ConceptFAUTEUIL DESIGN RETRO 366 MÉTAL NOIR - 366CONCEPT
                                                        366CONCEPT
                                                        Conçu dans les années 60 par Józef Chierowski, le fauteuil design 366 en métal noir est réédité par 366Concept. Ce fauteuil design au style minimaliste et élégant n'a jamais été produit auparavant. Vous apprécierez son design retro et chic ainsi que son confort grâce à son assise généreuse. 1 fauteuil design acheté = 1 arbre planté. <p...
                                                        720,00 €Prix
                                                        comparer
                                                        Fauteuil design rétro moutarde 366 Métal noir - 366ConceptFAUTEUIL DESIGN RETRO 366 MÉTAL NOIR - 366CONCEPT
                                                          366CONCEPT
                                                          Conçu dans les années 60 par Józef Chierowski, le fauteuil design 366 en métal noir est réédité par 366Concept. Ce fauteuil design au style minimaliste et élégant n'a jamais été produit auparavant. Vous apprécierez son design retro et chic ainsi que son confort grâce à son assise généreuse. 1 fauteuil design acheté = 1 arbre planté. <p...
                                                          720,00 €Prix
                                                          comparer
                                                          Petit canapé 2 places retro 366 tissu jaune Metal - 366CONCEPTPETIT CANAPÉ 2 PLACES RETRO 366 - 366CONCEPT
                                                          comparer
                                                            Petit canapé 2 places retro 366 tissu jaune Metal - 366CONCEPTPETIT CANAPÉ 2 PLACES RETRO 366 - 366CONCEPT
                                                              366CONCEPT
                                                              Conçu dans les années 60 par Józef Chierowski, le petit canapé 2 places retro 366 en métal noir est réédité par 366Concept. Ce canapé au style minimaliste et élégant n'a jamais été produit auparavant. Vous apprécierez son design retro et chic ainsi que son confort grâce à son assise généreuse. 1 fauteuil design acheté = 1 arbre planté. <p...
                                                              1 090,00 €Prix
                                                              comparer
                                                              Petit canapé 2 places retro 366 tissu jaune Metal - 366CONCEPTPETIT CANAPÉ 2 PLACES RETRO 366 - 366CONCEPT
                                                                366CONCEPT
                                                                Conçu dans les années 60 par Józef Chierowski, le petit canapé 2 places retro 366 en métal noir est réédité par 366Concept. Ce canapé au style minimaliste et élégant n'a jamais été produit auparavant. Vous apprécierez son design retro et chic ainsi que son confort grâce à son assise généreuse. 1 fauteuil design acheté = 1 arbre planté. <p...
                                                                1 090,00 €Prix
                                                                comparer
                                                                366CONCEPT mobilier design retro
                                                                366CONCEPT

                                                                Acteur engagé du design Polonais, 366Concept réédite les plus belles créations du design Polonais du milieu du siècle dernier. Crée en 2014, 366Concept valorise la tradition du design Polonais en obtenant les droits de licence exclusif du fauteuil 366, création originale de Józef Chierowski qui était designer d’intérieur, pianiste et conférencier à l’Université d’art de Wrocław. Ce fauteuil est le plus populaire du design Polonais du milieu du siècle dernier. Succès immédiat en Pologne grâce à son design épuré et sa construction légère en bois il n'a à l'époque jamais été remarqué en dehors des frontières Polonaises. C'est maintenant chose faite grâce à la renaissance de 366Concept qui fait découvrir au monde entier ce bijou du design et les collections emblématiques Polonaise des années 60.