Take advantage of the free delivery on the whole site !

close
Suspension lamp design blue Clava Dine umage
Suspension lamp design blue Clava Dine umage
Suspension lamp design blue Clava Dine umage
Suspension lamp design blue Clava Dine umage

UMAGE

Suspension Clava Dine COLORS - UMAGE

€229.00
5 1
,
5/ 5

Including €0.19 for ecotax

With VAT
Color
Expected Delivery : 10/06/2022

Designer Soren Ravn Christensen took inspiration from the slender and elegant shape of a golf club to create the Clava Dine lamp. Here in colorful versions, this lamp will fit perfectly into your dining room or living room by adding a touch of originality thanks to its beautiful colors. The small holes that run around the perimeter of the lamp allow you to diffuse points of light with the most beautiful effect.

Black rosette cable included with the pendant.

Bulb not included.

Designed in Denmark by Soren Ravn Christensen

soren-ravn-christensen.jpg

images.png

UMAGE, formerly VITA COPENHANGEN is a Danish publishing house that offers original and quality Scandinavian furniture. UMAGE, which means "effort" in Danish, has the philosophy of always going further in the search for aesthetics, simplicity and functionality.
UMAGE collections are inspired by nature, its organic lines. This is why, in its quest for beauty, UMAGE seeks the harmony found in Nordic landscapes. UMAGE uses the know-how of its Designers to always offer products that are out of the ordinary, while aiming to respect the environment.

Inspired by the sleek and elegant shape of a golf club, this lamp brings a touch of originality to your dining room or living room thanks to its beautiful colors. The Clava Dine lamp is available in four different colors. This pendant lamp will adapt perfectly to your dining room or your living room by adding a touch of originality with its beautiful colors.

suspension%20color%C3%A9e%20clava%20dine%20umage.jpg

SKU-107

Data sheet

DIMENSIONS
43cm x 28cm
MATERIALS
Aluminum
New product

No customer reviews for the moment.

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password

lampe Suspension design bleu Clava Dine umage
      lampe Suspension design bleu Clava Dine umage
      lampe Suspension design bleu Clava Dine umage
      lampe Suspension design bleu Clava Dine umage

      Suspension Clava Dine COLORS - UMAGE

      269,00 €
      TVA incluse
      ,

      dont 0,19 € d'éco-participation

      TTC

      Le designer Soren Ravn Christensen s'est inspiré de la forme élancée et élégante d'un club de golf pour créer la lampe Clava Dine. Ici dans des version colorées, cette lampe s’intégrera parfaitement dans votre salle à manger ou salon en ajoutant une touche d'originalité grâce à ses belles couleurs. Les petits trous qui court sur le pourtour de lampe permettent de diffuser des points lumineux du plus bel effet.

      Câble rosette noir inclus avec la suspension.

      Ampoule non fournie.

      Dessinée au Danemark par Soren Ravn Christensen

      soren-ravn-christensen.jpg

      Couleur :
      Quantité :
      51
      ,
      5/5
      Date de livraison estimée : 18/10/2022
      • Livraison et retour gratuits dans toute l'Europe Livraison et retour gratuits dans toute l'Europe
      • Payez en 3X ou 4X par CB ou Paypal Payez en 3X ou 4X par CB ou Paypal
      • Paiement 100% sécurisé par CB, Paypal ou virement bancaire Paiement 100% sécurisé par CB, Paypal ou virement bancaire

      images.png

      UMAGE, anciennement VITA COPENHANGEN est une maison d'édition Danoise qui propose du mobilier scandinave original et de qualité. UMAGE, qui veut dire "effort" en Danois, a pour philosophie de toujours aller plus loin dans la recherche d’esthétique, de simplicité et de fonctionnalité.
      Les collections UMAGE sont inspirées de la nature, de ses lignes organiques. C'est pourquoi, dans sa quête de beauté, UMAGE recherche l'harmonie que l'on retrouve dans les paysages nordiques. UMAGE met à contribution le savoir faire de ses Designers pour toujours proposer des qui sortent de l'ordinaire, tout en ayant pour objectif de respecter l'environnement.

      Inspirée de la forme épurée et élégante d'un club de golf, cette lampe apporte une touche d'originalité dans votre salle à manger ou votre salon grâce à ses belles couleurs. La lampe Clava Dine est disponible en quatre couleurs différentes. Cette lampe suspension s'adaptera parfaitement à votre salle à manger ou à votre salon en ajoutant une touche d'originalité avec ses belles couleurs.

      suspension%20color%C3%A9e%20clava%20dine%20umage.jpg

      UMAGE
      SKU-107

      Fiche technique

      DIMENSIONS
      43cm x 28cm
      MATERIAUX
      Aluminium

      Références spécifiques

      Nouveau produit

      5 autres produits sélectionnés pour vous :

      lampe Suspension design bleu Clava Dine umage
      Suspension Clava Dine COLORS - UMAGE
      269,00 €
      TVA incluse
      ,

      dont 0,19 € d'éco-participation

      TTC